Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
AUTHOR FILTER ACTIVE - Displaying all titles by this Author
< Page of  1 >  1 Book found matching your criteria
img
Title 25 Days in December
By Phoebe Alexander - Author
Publisher/s Orion Publishing Co
Description A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin.Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago she would have been wrapping her presents in September and bakin...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance
Popularity Rank #31
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
11/2019 ENG 29/11/2019 UK PB 9781409181538 320 h198 x129 NZ 5-14 D $24.99 $5.00 20.0% $19.99     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
AUTHOR FILTER ACTIVE - Displaying all titles by this Author
< Page of  1 >  1 Book found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2020 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev