Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  1 Book found matching your criteria
img
Title Friend of the Family
By Tasmina Perry - Author
Publisher/s Headline Publishing Group
Description From the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE POOL HOUSE, this dark and twisty pageturner is perfect for fans of BBC's THE REPLACEMENT, THE GIRLFRIEND by Michelle Frances and THE HAND THAT ROCKS THE CRADLE.You invited her in. Now she wants you out...  View details
Alert A/F Lead
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Modern & Contemporary
Popularity Rank #19
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
09/2018 ENG 20/09/2018 UK TPB 9781472208569 416 h234 x153 NZ 5-14 D $34.99 $10.50 30.0% $24.49     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  1 Book found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2019 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev