Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  5 Books found matching your criteria
img
Title Gone #07: Villain
By Michael Grant - Author (Born 1954)
Series Gone
Publisher/s Egmont UK / Katherine Tegen Books
Description Acclaimed author Michael Grant's globally bestselling Gone series continues with Villain, where old foes return and new ones rise, with action-packed scenes, gory battles, and plot twists that will leave readers scrambling for more.It's been four ye...  View details
Alert C/YA Lead
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Sci-fi
Popularity Rank #43
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 18/10/2018 UK PB 9781405284844 480 h198 x129 IMP 2-4 WI $25.99 $5.20 20.0% $20.79     
10/2018 ENG 17/10/2018 UK PB 9781405291545 336 h198 x128 NZ 7-21 D $22.99 $6.90 30.0% $16.09     
10/2018 ENG 16/10/2018 HB 9780062467874 IMP 2-4 WI $37.99 $7.60 20.0% $30.39     
img
Title Mortal Instruments - Volume 02 (Graphic Novel)
By Simon and Schuster - Author  /  Cassandra Jean - Other
Series Mortal Instruments (Graphic Novel)
Publisher/s Yen Press
Description The second installment of the graphic novel adaptation of Cassandra Clare's bestselling fantasy series The Mortal Instruments! Having her best friend, Simon, kidnapped and being attacked by the vampires already seemed too much for Clary to ha...  View details
Alert C/YA Lead
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Fantasy & Magical Realism
Graphic Novels
Popularity Rank #72
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 30/10/2018 PB GRAP 9780316465823 192 IMP 2-4 WI $28.99 $5.80 20.0% $23.19     
img
Title Return to Fear Street #02: Wrong Girl, The
By R L Stine - Author (Born 1943)
Series Return to Fear Street
Publisher/s HarperCollins Publishers
Description NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things! When Mick Sabers and his merry band of pranksters set loose a cruel trick on Poppy Miller, she swore she would get payback. But when things in Shadyside start going wr...  View details
Alert C/YA Lead
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
Popularity Rank #72
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 25/09/2018 US PB 9780062694270 304 h203 x135 NZ 7-21 D $19.99 $6.00 30.0% $13.99     
img
Title Scared to Death: Ten Sinister Stories by the Master of the Macabre
By Anthony Horowitz - Author (Born 1955)
Publisher/s Walker Books
Description The number one bestselling author of Alex Rider gives horror a whole new look in this mischievous collection of ten twisted tales.This chilling collection of ten nightmarish and fiendishly funny short stories is a perfect read for fearless children.  View details
Alert C/YA Lead
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
Short Stories
Popularity Rank #63
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 01/10/2018 UK PB 9781406381726 288 h198 x129 NZ 7-21 D $18.99 $5.70 30.0% $13.29     
img
Title Street Soldier #02: Silent Weapon
By Andy McNab - Author
Series Street Soldier
Publisher/s Random House Children's Publishers UK
Description Sorry no description available  View details
Alert C/YA Lead
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Thriller & Suspense
Popularity Rank #95
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 09/08/2018 UK PB NFMT 9780552574068 352 h198 x129 NZ 5-14 D $19.99 $6.00 30.0% $13.99     
04/2017 ENG 10/08/2017 UK TPB 9780857534682 336 h216 x135 NZ 5-14 D $26.00 $7.80 30.0% $18.20     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  5 Books found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2019 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev