Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  9 Books found matching your criteria
img
Title A Horse for Elsie
By Linda Byler - Author
Series ** Stand Alone Novel **
Publisher/s Skyhorse Publishing
Description A heartwarming tale of longing and hope in Lancaster by bestselling author Linda Byler Elsie is desperate for a horse of her own, but her family barely has enough money to get by as it is--she knows they can't afford to buy a horse, never mind pay ...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Religious & Spiritual
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 18/10/2018 US HB 9781680993837 0 h191 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $32.99 $6.10 18.5% $26.89     
img
Title Amish Christmas Candle, The
By Jennifer Beckstrand - Author  /  Kelly Long - Author
Series ** Omnibus **
Publisher/s Kensington Publishing / Zebra
Description At the heart of winter's darkness is the joyous glow of the Christmas season. In this love-filled holiday collection, warm yourself with the peaceful light of Plain gifts.a a a SNOW SHINE ON ICE MOUNTAIN Kelly Long When staid Naomi Gish's mischievou...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Religious & Spiritual
Popularity Rank #63
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 30/10/2018 PB NFMT 9781420144178 352 h171 x105 IMP 2-4 WI $18.99 $3.80 20.0% $15.19     
01/2018 ENG 26/09/2017 US PB 9781496710154 352 IMP 2-4 WI $32.99 $6.60 20.0% $26.39     
img
Title Amish Romance: Mary's Christmas Goodbye
By Linda Byler - Author
Series Amish Romance
Publisher/s Skyhorse Publishing
Description Mary Stoltzfus is thirty years old, splashed with freckles, and unmarried. In her Amish world, that qualifies her to be called an old maid. She is living her quiet schoolteacher life in the Lancaster County Amish community when she gets a surprising  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Religious & Spiritual
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 02/10/2018 US PB 9781680993660 208 h172 x108 IMP 2-4 WI $16.99 $3.40 20.0% $13.59     
img
Title An Amish Christmas Love (Omnibus)
By Amy Clipston - Author  /  Kelly Irvin - Author  /  Ruth Reid - Author (Born 1963) /  Beth Wiseman - Author (Born 1962)
Series ** Omnibus **
Publisher/s Thomas Nelson Publishers
Description Winter Kisses by Beth WisemanThree generations of Stoltzfus women are all living under the same roof. At twenty-five, Naomi has never been married, and both her mother, Barbara, and her grandmother, Ruth, have recently been widowed. Each nursing bro...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Religious & Spiritual
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 12/09/2017 US TPB 9780529118707 400 h213 x140 NZ 7-21 D $17.99 $5.40 30.0% $12.59     
img
Title Christmas Hope #10: Christmas Star, The
By Donna Vanliere - Author
Series Christmas Hope
Publisher/s St Martin's Press
Description Thirty-four-year-old Gabe Rodriquez works in the maintenance dept of the Grandon Elementary School, where he often talks with seven-year-old Bella, a precocious young girl who has spent her childhood in foster care. Unbeknownst to Gabe, Bella is a ...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Religious & Spiritual
Popularity Rank #36
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 16/10/2018 US HB 9781250163905 240 h181 x127 NZ 5-14 D $27.99 $8.40 30.0% $19.59     
img
Title Kauffman Amish Bakery #03: A Place of Peace
By Amy Clipston - Author
Series Kauffman Amish Bakery
Publisher/s Zondervan
Description Miriam Lapp must return to the Amish community of her youth to say goodbye. But goodbye is sometimes easier said than done. When Miriam Lapp left the Amish community of Bird-in-Hand three years ago, she put the past behind her. But when her sister c...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Modern & Contemporary
Religious & Spiritual
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 07/08/2018 US PB NFMT 9780310354161 336 h171 x106 NZ 7-21 D $12.99 $3.90 30.0% $9.09     
11/2015 ENG 02/06/2015 US TPB 9780310344216 336 h212 x139 NZ 7-21 D $15.99 $4.80 30.0% $11.19     
img
Title Mitford #14: To Be Where You Are
By Jan Karon - Author
Series Mitford
Publisher/s Large Print Press / Penguin Putnam Inc
Description #1 New York Times bestselling author Jan Karon returns with the fourteenth novel in the beloved Mitford series, featuring three generations of Kavanaghs. After twelve years of wrestling with the conflicts of retirement, Father Tim Kavanagh realizes ...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Religious & Spiritual
Popularity Rank #105
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 09/10/2018 US LP - TPB 9781432841546 0 h216 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $37.99 $1.90 5.0% $36.09     
08/2018 ENG 07/08/2018 US PB 9780399183744 304 h198 x130 IMP 2-4 WI $34.99 $7.00 20.0% $27.99     
09/2017 ENG 15/09/2017 US HB 9780399183737 304 h229 x152 NZ 2-4 WI $55.00 $16.50 30.0% $38.50     
img
Title Ours for a Season
By Kim Vogel Sawyer - Author
Publisher/s Thorndike Press Large Print / Waterbrook Press
Description An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray. Anthony and Marty Hirschler are part of an Old Order Mennonite community in Pine Hill, India...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Religious & Spiritual
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 03/10/2018 US LP - HB 9781432856502 0 h216 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $77.99 $3.90 5.0% $74.09     
10/2018 ENG 11/09/2018 US TPB 9780735290082 352 h210 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $32.99 $6.60 20.0% $26.39     
img
Title Quaker Midwife Mystery #03: Turning The Tide
By Edith Maxwell - Author
Series Quaker Midwife Mystery
Publisher/s Llewellyn Publications (US) / Thorndike Press Large Print
Description A suffragist is murdered in Rose Carroll's Massachusetts town Excitement runs high during presidential election week in 1888. The Woman Suffrage Association plans a demonstration and movement leader Elizabeth Cady Stanton comes to town to rally t...  View details
Readership Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Crime & Mystery
Religious & Spiritual
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 03/10/2018 LP - HB 9781432853754 415 h216 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $70.99 $3.55 5.0% $67.44     
10/2018 ENG 10/05/2018 US PB 9780738750545 288 h203 x133 IMP 2-4 WI $34.99 $7.00 20.0% $27.99     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  9 Books found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2019 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev