Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  15 Books found matching your criteria
img
Title Combatants Will be Dispatched! Volume 02 (Light Novel) (Graphic Novel)
By Natsume Akatsuki - Author  /  Kakao Lanthanum - Artist
Publisher/s Little, Brown & Company
Description It's been pure chaos eversince Six hit the scene, earning himself a slew of unsavory nicknames such as"The Fly." Snow's been no better, running herself deep into debt with every loanshe takes out to feed her sword addiction. Meanwhile, the people of  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 17/12/2019 US PB GRAP 9781975331528 224 h210 x140 IMP 14-28d $32.99 $6.60 20.0% $26.39     
img
Title Debutantes #01: Little White Lies
By Jennifer Lynn Barnes - Author
Series Debutantes
Publisher/s Disney Book Publishing Inc
Description "I'm not saying this is Sawyer's fault," the prim and proper one said delicately. "But."Eighteen-year-old auto mechanic Sawyer Taft did not expect her estranged grandmother to show up at her apartment door and offer her a six-figure contract to part...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 01/10/2019 US PB 9781368023757 432 h198 x128 NZ 5-14 D $29.99 $6.00 20.0% $23.99     
img
Title Fugly
By Claire Waller - Author
Publisher/s Lerner Publishing Group
Description A wrenchingly honest, thought-provoking exploration of a girl judged and dismissed by society who must break the cycle of shaming that traps her in her real life and comforts her in her online one. In real life, eighteen-year-old Beth is overweight,  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
Popularity Rank #33
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 01/12/2019 US HB 9781541544994 352 h210 x140 NZ 7-21 D $29.99 $6.00 20.0% $23.99     
img
Title Gloves Off
By Louisa Reid - Author
Publisher/s Guppy Publishing
Description Lily turns sixteen with two very different sides to her life: school, where she is badly bullied, and home with her mum and dad, warm and comforting but with its own difficulties. After a particularly terrible bullying incident, Lily's dad determine...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 13+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
01/2020 ENG 29/08/2019 UK PB NFMT 9781913101015 320 h216 x135 NZ 7-21 D $27.99 $5.60 20.0% $22.39     
12/2019 ENG 29/08/2019 UK HB 9781913101008 320 h198 x129 NZ 7-21 D $26.99 $5.40 20.0% $21.59     
img
Title It's My Life
By Stacie Ramey - Author
Publisher/s Sourcebooks Inc
Description Age range 14+From the author of The Sister Pact and The Secrets We Bury comes a new, poignant novel about a teen living with cerebral palsy, who-like every high schooler-wants is to fit in, find love, and figure out what it means to grow up amid her  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 15/12/2019 US PB 9781492694526 336 h210 x140 NZ 5-14 D $24.99 $5.00 20.0% $19.99     
img
Title Just Wreck It All
By N Griffin - Author
Publisher/s Simon & Schuster
Description Wracked with guilt due to a horrific accident that maimed her best friend two years earlier, sixteen-year-old Bett's life is a series of pluses and minuses. But when the pluses start to outweigh the minuses, Bett is forced to confront her self-harmi...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 01/12/2019 US TPB 9781481465199 336 h210 x140 NZ 7-21 D $20.99 $4.20 20.0% $16.79     
img
Title Last True Poets Of The Sea, The
By Julia Drake - Author
Publisher/s Disney Book Publishing Inc
Description "Profound and page-turning."--Madeline Miller, #1 New York Times best-selling author of CirceThe Larkin family isn t just lucky they persevere. At least that s what Violet and her younger brother, Sam, were always told. When the Lyric sank off the c...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 01/10/2019 US HB 9781368048088 400 h210 x140 NZ 5-14 D $34.99 $7.00 20.0% $27.99     
img
Title Love A La Mode
By Stephanie Kate Strohm - Author
Publisher/s Disney Book Publishing Inc
Description Rosie Radeke firmly believes that happiness can be found at the bottom of a mixing bowl. But she never expected that she, a random nobody from East Liberty, Ohio, would be accepted to celebrity chef Denis Laurent's school in Paris, the most prestigi...  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
Popularity Rank #52
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 03/10/2019 US PB NFMT 9781368027090 352 h198 x128 NZ 5-14 D $34.99 $7.00 20.0% $27.99     
02/2019 ENG 27/11/2018 US HB 9781368019040 304 NZ 5-14 D $37.99 $7.60 20.0% $30.39     
img
Title Miles Away from You
By A B Rutledge - Author
Publisher/s Houghton Mifflin
Description A quirky and completely fresh story of young love, loss, and the drastic distances we sometimes have to travel in order to move on. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Jandy Nelson.  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 03/12/2019 US PB 9780358108078 272 h210 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $31.99 $6.40 20.0% $25.59     
img
Title My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life
By Rachel Cohn - Author
Publisher/s Disney Book Publishing Inc
Description Enter foster-kid-out-of-water Elle Zoellner, who, on her sixteenth birthday discovers that her long-lost father, Kenji Takahari, is actually a Japanese hotel mogul and wants her to come live with him. Elle jets off first class from Washington D.C. t...  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 17/10/2019 US PB NFMT 9781368021142 352 h198 x128 NZ 5-14 D $21.99 $4.40 20.0% $17.59     
02/2019 ENG 18/12/2018 US HB 9781368008396 352 NZ 5-14 D $37.99 $7.60 20.0% $30.39     
img
Title Point of View
By Patrick Bard - Author
Publisher/s Random House USA Inc
Description The first time a link to a porn video pops up on his computer screen, Lucas is startled. He was simply trying to stream a superhero movie. Transfixed by the scene that unfolds, he experiences his first stirrings of arousal. Lucas soon realizes that ...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 10/12/2019 US HB 9781984851765 192 h210 x139 NZ 5-14 D $37.00 $7.40 20.0% $29.60     
img
Title See Through Me
By Kevin Brooks - Author
Publisher/s Egmont UK
Description The stunning new novel from multi-award-winning author, Kevin Brooks When fifteen-year-old Kenzie wakes up in hospital in a darkened room, she's in the dark about what has happened to her too. The doctors break the devastating news that she has been  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 05/09/2019 UK PB 9781405293914 352 h198 x130 NZ 7-21 D $22.99 $4.60 20.0% $18.39     
img
Title Sid Rubin Silicon Alley Adventure #01: On a Larp
By Stefani Deoul - Author
Series Sid Rubin Silicon Alley Adventure
Publisher/s Bywater Books
Description Question: Do any of you know the truly scary part about being seventeen? Answer: Your brain doesn't actually know, understand or care what it can't do; and, while this sounds great in theory, in my particular case, my under-developed brain apparentl...  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Crime & Mystery
General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 11/04/2017 US PB 9781612940953 200 h213 x137 IMP 14-28d $26.99 $5.40 20.0% $21.59     
img
Title Wolfe Brothers #01: Underdog, The
By Markus Zusak - Author
Series Wolfe Brothers
Publisher/s Random House Children's Publishers UK / Scholastic Australia
Description My name's Cameron Wolfe. I have a little bit of sense. I don't have much sense. My older brother Ruben gets me into plenty of trouble. I get Rube into as much trouble as he gets me into. I have a family, yes, that doesn't really function without tom...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 01/12/2019 AU PB ANNI 9781743835098 144 h210 x135 NZ 5-14 D $19.99 $4.00 20.0% $15.99     
ENG 04/04/2013 UK PB 9781849416993 176 h198 x129 IMP 2-4 WI $26.99 $5.40 20.0% $21.59     
img
Title Wolfe Brothers #02: Fighting Ruben Wolfe
By Markus Zusak - Author
Series Wolfe Brothers
Publisher/s Random House Children's Publishers UK / Scholastic Australia
Description The Wolfe brothers, Cameron and Ruben, are a couple of low achievers from the suburbs who are desperate to be winners like their older brother Steve. Cameron dreams, falls in love with Rebecca, and then realises that he's a fighter, not a loser.  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 01/12/2019 AU PB NFMT 9781743835081 160 h210 x136 NZ 5-14 D $19.99 $4.00 20.0% $15.99     
ENG 28/01/2010 UK PB 9781862309579 224 h198 x129 IMP 2-4 WI $26.99 $5.40 20.0% $21.59     
04/2007 ENG 01/04/2007 AU PB 9781862917613 160 No local or imported stock presently available
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  15 Books found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2020 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev