Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  1 Book found matching your criteria
img
Title After the Shot Drops
By Randy Ribay - Author
Publisher/s Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Description A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Pe a, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews!* "Belon...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 13+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s General Fiction
Sporting
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
02/2019 ENG 01/05/2018 US HB 9781328702272 336 h210 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $40.99 $8.20 20.0% $32.79     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  1 Book found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2019 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev