Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  5 Books found matching your criteria
img
Title Archived Collection, The (Omnibus)
By Victoria Schwab - Author
Series Archived
Publisher/s Disney Book Publishing Inc
Description Each body has a story to tell, a life seen in pictures only Librarians can read. The dead are called Histories, and the vast realm in which they rest is the Archive. Mackenzie Bishop's grandfather first brought her here four years ago, when she was ...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
Popularity Rank #95
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 14/08/2018 US PB 9781368027700 704 NZ 5-14 D $21.99 $6.60 30.0% $15.39     
img
Title Bloody Mary: Bloody Mary Saga, The
By Hillary Monahan - Author
Series Bloody Mary
Publisher/s Disney-Hyperion
Description There is a right way and a wrong way to summon her?Jess had done the research. Success requires precision: a dark room, a mirror, a candle, salt, and four teenage girls. Each of them-Jess, Shauna, Kitty, and Anna-must link hands, follow the rules . ...  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 02/10/2018 US PB 9781368041232 512 IMP 2-4 WI $22.99 $4.60 20.0% $18.39     
img
Title Five Nights at Freddy's Collection (Box Set)
By Scott Cawthon - Author
Series Five Nights at Freddy's
Publisher/s Scholastic Australia
Description From the creator of the best-selling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy’s comes the must-have collection of the thrilling chapter book series.  View details
Sales Notes * Contains Books 1 -3  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 01/10/2018 AU PB 9781760662868 0 h205 x135 NZ 5-14 D $39.99 $12.00 30.0% $27.99     
img
Title Return to Fear Street #02: Wrong Girl, The
By R L Stine - Author (Born 1943)
Series Return to Fear Street
Publisher/s HarperCollins Publishers
Description NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things! When Mick Sabers and his merry band of pranksters set loose a cruel trick on Poppy Miller, she swore she would get payback. But when things in Shadyside start going wr...  View details
Alert C/YA Lead
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
Popularity Rank #72
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 25/09/2018 US PB 9780062694270 304 h203 x135 NZ 7-21 D $19.99 $6.00 30.0% $13.99     
img
Title Scared to Death: Ten Sinister Stories by the Master of the Macabre
By Anthony Horowitz - Author (Born 1955)
Publisher/s Walker Books
Description The number one bestselling author of Alex Rider gives horror a whole new look in this mischievous collection of ten twisted tales.This chilling collection of ten nightmarish and fiendishly funny short stories is a perfect read for fearless children.  View details
Alert C/YA Lead
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
Short Stories
Popularity Rank #63
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 01/10/2018 UK PB 9781406381726 288 h198 x129 NZ 7-21 D $18.99 $5.70 30.0% $13.29     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  5 Books found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2019 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev