Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  6 Books found matching your criteria
img
Title Dread Nation
By Justina Ireland - Author
Publisher/s Titan Books
Description Jane McKeene was born two days before the dead began to walk the battlefields of Gettysburg, Pennsylvania-derailing the War Between the States and changing the nation forever. In this new America, safety for all depends on the work of a few, and law...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Fantasy & Magical Realism
Horror & Ghost
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
02/2019 ENG 26/02/2019 UK PB 9781789090871 464 h198 x130 NZ 14-28d $21.99 $6.60 30.0% $15.39     
img
Title Good Boy (Relucant Reader)
By Mal Peet - Author  /  Emma Shoard - Illustrated by
Publisher/s Barrington Stoke
Description Sandie has been battling it since childhood: the hulking, snarling black dog of her nightmares. For years, her precious pet dog Rabbie has kept the monster at bay, but when he is no longer there to protect her, the black dog reappears to stalk Sandi...  View details
Sales Notes *Reluctant Reader - Reading Age 8+ - Interest Age 14+  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
Reluctant Reader
Popularity Rank #27
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
02/2019 ENG 15/03/2019 UK PB 9781781128527 88 h200 x146 NZ 5-14 D $24.00 $4.80 20.0% $19.20     
img
Title Graveyard Book, The
By Neil Gaiman - Author  /  Chris Riddell - Illustrated by
Publisher/s Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Description When a baby escapes a murderer intent on killing the entire family, who would have thought it would find safety and security in the local graveyard? Bod has an eccentric childhood learning about life from the dead. But there is also the danger of th...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
02/2019 ENG 01/11/2018 UK PB ANNI 9781526608932 320 h198 x129 NZ 5-14 D $18.99 $5.70 30.0% $13.29     
10/2009 ENG 05/10/2009 UK PB 9780747594802 304 h198 x129 NZ 5-14 D $21.99 $6.60 30.0% $15.39     
10/2008 ENG 20/10/2008 UK HB 9780747569015 304 h198 x129 Out of Print
img
Title Legend of Skeleton Man, The: Skeleton Man / Return of Skeleton Man, The
By Joseph Bruchac - Author (Born 1942)
Publisher/s HarperCollins Publishers
Description This spine-tingling middle grade collection brings together Skeleton Man and The Return of Skeleton Man—two modern classics that will chill you to the bone. R.L. Stine, bestselling author of the Goosebumps series, raved: “This book gave me nightma...  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
02/2019 ENG 15/01/2019 PB 9780062747686 288 h194 x130 NZ 7-21 D $16.99 $5.10 30.0% $11.89     
img
Title Lonely Dead, The
By April Henry - Author
Publisher/s Henry Holt & Company Inc
Description A killer is on the loose, and only one girl has the power to find him. But in this genre-bending YA thriller, she must first manage to avoid becoming a target herself.For Adele, the dead aren't really dead. She can see them and even talk to them. Bu...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 13+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Horror & Ghost
Thriller & Suspense
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
02/2019 ENG 29/01/2019 HB 9781250157577 240 h203 x130 NZ 5-14 D $29.99 $9.00 30.0% $20.99     
img
Title Twisted Tree, The
By Rachel Burge - Author
Publisher/s Hot Key Books
Description Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky YA debut, perfect for fans of CORALINE and Michelle Paver.Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been a...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Fantasy & Magical Realism
Horror & Ghost
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
02/2019 ENG 10/01/2019 UK PB 9781471407765 304 h198 x129 NZ 5-14 D $18.99 $5.70 30.0% $13.29     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  6 Books found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2019 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev