Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  12 Books found matching your criteria
img
Title All the Wind in the World
By Samantha Mabry - Author
Publisher/s Algonquin Books (Division of Workman) / Algonquin Young Readers
Description Working in the maguey fields of the Southwest, Sarah Jac and James are in love but forced to start over on a ranch that is possibly cursed where the delicate balance in their relationship begins to give way.  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
Popularity Rank #89
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 09/10/2018 PB NFMT 9781616208554 IMP 2-4 WI $23.99 $4.80 20.0% $19.19     
ENG 10/10/2017 US HB 9781616206666 h211 x145 IMP 2-4 WI $37.99 $7.60 20.0% $30.39     
img
Title Carols and Chaos
By Cindy Anstey - Author
Publisher/s Swoon Reads
Description 1817. The happy chaos of the Yuletide season has descended upon the country estate of Shackleford Park in full force, but lady's maid Kate Darby barely has the time to notice. Between her household duties, caring for her ailing mother, and savin...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Historical
Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 09/10/2018 TPB 9781250174871 336 h210 x137 NZ 5-14 D $17.99 $5.40 30.0% $12.59     
img
Title Dimily Trilogy #04: Just Don't Mention It
By Estelle Maskame - Author
Series Dimily Trilogy
Publisher/s Black and White Publishing
Description The one all DIMILY readers have been shouting for... Tyler's story!Tyler Bruce the hell-raising bad-boy DIMILY readers all over the world have come to know and love. Now, they get to hear his story in his own words.Just Don't Mention It is told from  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 21/06/2018 UK PB 9781785301971 432 h198 x129 NZ 14-28d $19.99 $6.00 30.0% $13.99     
img
Title Finding Yvonne
By Brandy Colbert - Author
Publisher/s Little, Brown & Company
Description For fans of Nicola Yoon and Nina LaCour comes a striking novel about difficult choices from acclaimed author Brandy Colbert.Since she was seven years old, Yvonne has had her trusted violin to keep her company, especially in those lonely days after h...  View details
Readership Young Adult
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 07/08/2018 US HB 9780316349055 288 h222 x138 NZ 5-14 D $29.99 $9.00 30.0% $20.99     
img
Title Frequency
By Christopher Krovatin - Author
Series ** Stand Alone Novel **
Publisher/s Entangled Publishing
Description Be careful what you listen to.Five years ago, Fiona was just a kid. But everything changed the night the Pit Viper came to town. Sure, he rid the quiet, idyllic suburb of Hamm of its darkest problems. But Fiona witnessed something much, much worse f...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 01/07/2018 US HB 9781640631816 400 h206 x137 NZ 5-14 D $27.99 $8.40 30.0% $19.59     
img
Title Lucky You
By Saba Kapur - Author
Publisher/s Amberjack Publishing
Description Things seem to be looking up for celebrity socialite Gia Winters. She is living in a fabulous penthouse in New York City and getting ready for her first semester at NYU with her hot new beau, officer Milo Fells. As the weeks go by, a mysterious and ...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 13+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Crime & Mystery
Romance & Relationships
Popularity Rank #95
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 30/10/2018 US PB 9781944995935 300 h203 x127 IMP 2-4 WI $27.99 $5.60 20.0% $22.39     
img
Title Nowhere Else But Here
By Rachel Cotton - Author
Publisher/s Black and White Publishing
Description Rose has always played by the rules - now it's time to break them.Life's easier when you stay away from other people. Rose Valentine knows that. But some people are impossible to ignore. Take Theo Lockhart. He's handsome, funny and beyond intriguing...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 03/05/2018 UK PB 9781785301636 256 h198 x129 NZ 14-28d $24.99 $7.50 30.0% $17.49     
img
Title Odd One Out
By Nic Stone - Author
Publisher/s Crown Books for Young Readers / Simon & Schuster
Description From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes this illuminating exploration of old friendships, new crushes, and the path to self-discovery. Told in three voices, Nic Stone's new book is sure to please fans of Becky Albertalli, Nic...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 15+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2018 ENG 18/10/2018 UK PB NFMT 9781471175589 304 h198 x130 NZ 7-21 D $20.99 $6.30 30.0% $14.69     
10/2018 ENG 09/10/2018 US HB 9781101939543 320 h210 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $44.99 $9.00 20.0% $35.99     
10/2018 ENG 09/10/2018 HB 9781101939536 320 h210 x140 IMP 2-4 WI $38.99 $7.80 20.0% $31.19     
img
Title Only Love Can Break Your Heart
By Katherine Webber - Author
Publisher/s Walker Books
Description Sometimes a broken heart is all you need to set you free... Reiko loves the endless sky and electric colours of the Californian desert. It is a refuge from an increasingly claustrophobic life of family pressures and her own secrets. Then she meets S...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
Popularity Rank #95
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 02/08/2018 UK PB 9781406369052 400 h198 x129 NZ 7-21 D $18.99 $5.70 30.0% $13.29     
img
Title Perfect Harmony
By Emily Albright - Author
Publisher/s Amberjack Publishing
Description 17-year-old Pippa Wyndham is a top cellist, never settling for second chair. But she faces stiff competition from cocky Declan Brogan, a transfer student who matches her in ambition and talent. Forced together for a duet, the battle gets heated. But  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 13+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
Popularity Rank #95
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 18/09/2018 US PB 9781944995829 250 h203 x127 IMP 2-4 WI $32.99 $6.60 20.0% $26.39     
img
Title Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe
By Melissa de la Cruz - Author (Born 1971)
Series ** Stand Alone Novel **
Publisher/s Hodder & Stoughton / St Martin's Griffin
Description Darcy Fitzwilliam simply doesn't have time to fall in love. But this Christmas, a kiss under the mistletoe will change everything...As partner at a major New York hedge fund, Darcy's only serious relationship is with her work cellphone. The truth is...  View details
Sales Notes *Strong adult/young adult crossover appeal  View details
Alert X-Rdr
Readership Adult - Fiction
Subject/s Romance
Readership Young Adult - Fiction Age 16+
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
Popularity Rank #94
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 16/10/2018 PB NFMT 9781250189462 240 h191 x137 NZ 5-14 D $17.99 $5.40 30.0% $12.59     
11/2017 ENG 16/11/2017 UK PB 9781473671294 240 h198 x129 NZ 5-14 D $24.99 $7.50 30.0% $17.49     
11/2017 ENG 17/10/2017 UK TPB 9781473672611 224 h234 x153 Publication Abandoned or Postponed Indefinitely
img
Title Swing
By Kwame Alexander - Author  /  Mary Rand Hess - Author
Publisher/s Zondervan
Description Things usually do not go as planned for seventeen-year-old Noah. He and his best friend Walt (aka Swing) have been cut from the high school baseball team for the third year in a row, and it looks like Noah's love interest since fifth grade, Sam, wil...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 12+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
Popularity Rank #95
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
10/2018 ENG 24/09/2018 US HB 9780310761914 432 h210 x140 NZ 7-21 D $29.99 $9.00 30.0% $20.99     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  12 Books found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2019 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev