Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
< Page of  1 >  3 Books found matching your criteria
img
Title Adorkable
By Cookie O'Gorman - Author
Publisher/s Entangled Publishing
Description Adorkable (ah-dor-kuh-bul): Descriptive term meaning to be equal parts dorky and adorable. For reference, see Sally Spitz.Seventeen-year-old Sally Spitz is done with dating. Or at least, she's done with the horrible blind dates/hookups/sneak attacks  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 03/12/2019 US PB 9781640637597 340 h208 x135 NZ 5-14 D $19.99 $4.00 20.0% $15.99     
img
Title Dangerous Alliance
By Jennieke Cohen - Author
Publisher/s HarperCollins Publishers
Description The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Jane Austen in this witty, winking historical romance with a dash of mystery!Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older sister happily wed, the future of her family estate secure, and a...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 13+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Historical
Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 18/11/2019 US HB 9780062857309 448 h210 x140 NZ 7-21 D $39.99 $8.00 20.0% $31.99     
img
Title Juliet Takes a Breath
By Gabby Rivera - Author
Publisher/s Random House USA Inc
Description A gutsy, queer coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Rainbow Rowell, and Elizabeth Acevedo. Juliet Milagros Palante is a self-proclaimed closeted Puerto Rican baby dyke from the Bronx. Only, she's not so closeted anymore. Not after co...  View details
Readership Young Adult Age 14+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Romance & Relationships
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 06/09/2019 US HB 9780593108178 320 h217 x148 IMP 14-28d $39.99 $8.00 20.0% $31.99     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
< Page of  1 >  3 Books found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2020 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev