Loading...

Click here to Login to our dedicated client website
Click here to register with All Books


Books ~ All new forthcoming titles, recent releases and access to all title information
Search Books for:
Marketing Period Added
Date Published  to Published In
Readership Age Band
Subject
Interest Area
Dewey
Popularity Promotions
Search by ISBN or by Text
ISBN
Title
Surname First Name
Series
Publisher
Keywords
Filter results to show Books by:
Format Stock Language  
Edition Source      
Order by View Max Results    
SERIES FILTER ACTIVE - Displaying all titles for the selected Series
< Page of  1 >  5 Books found matching your criteria
img
Title Bounders #01: Earth Force Rising
By Monica Tesler - Author
Series Bounders
Publisher/s Aladdin Paperbacks
Description In the tradition of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds, twelve-year-old Jasper and his friends are forced to go up against an alien society in this first book in a brand-new adventure series! Bounders have always known they were different, but they ne...  View details
Readership Children's Age 10+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Adventure Stories
Sci-fi
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2016 ENG 13/12/2016 US PB 9781481445948 h193 x130 IMP 2-4 WI $18.99 $3.80 20.0% $15.19     
img
Title Bounders #02: Tundra Trials
By Monica Tesler - Author
Series Bounders
Publisher/s Simon & Schuster
Description n this action-packed second novel in the Bounders series—perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds—Jasper and his friends travel to the distant planet of Gulaga to participate in the Tundra Trials. After discovering that Earth Force is wa...  View details
Readership Children's Age 10+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Adventure Stories
Sci-fi
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2017 ENG 12/12/2017 US PB 9781481445979 IMP 2-4 WI $17.99 $3.60 20.0% $14.39     
img
Title Bounders #03: Forgotten Shrine, The
By Monica Tesler - Author
Series Bounders
Publisher/s Aladdin Paperbacks
Description The rifts within Earth Force continue to widen as Jasper and his friends head back into space for another tour of duty in this action-packed third novel in the Bounders series—perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds. Jasper can’t wait f...  View details
Readership Children's Age 10+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Adventure Stories
Sci-fi
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2017 ENG 12/12/2017 US HB 9781481445993 IMP 2-4 WI $37.99 $7.60 20.0% $30.39     
img
Title Bounders #04: Heroes Return, The
By Monica Tesler - Author
Series Bounders
Publisher/s Simon & Schuster
Description Jasper and Mira must escape the rift and deliver the Youli's message to Earth Force before it's too late in this action-packed fourth novel in what Shannon Messenger calls the "richly detailed, highly imaginative" Bounders series!After escaping the ...  View details
Readership Children's Age 10+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Adventure Stories
Sci-fi
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 01/12/2019 US PB 9781534402485 416 h194 x130 NZ 7-21 D $19.99 $4.00 20.0% $15.99     
img
Title Bounders #05: Fractured Futures
By Monica Tesler - Author
Series Bounders
Publisher/s Simon & Schuster
Description Jasper and his friends must find a way to make peace between Earth and the Youli aliens before the Youli destroy the human race in this finale of the Bounders series, which Shannon Messenger calls "richly detailed, highly imaginative." Jasper doesn'...  View details
Readership Children's Age 10+
Genre Fiction
Subject/s Adventure Stories
School & Sporting
 
Marketing Lang Published Ctry Format Edition ISBN/Barcode Pages Size (mm) Stock ETA RRP Saving % Disc Buy Price Note Quantity Cart Prev
12/2019 ENG 01/12/2019 US HB 9781534402508 352 h210 x140 NZ 7-21 D $35.00 $7.00 20.0% $28.00     
Availability, edition and/or annual pricing and the delivery ETA may be subject to change. All pricing includes GST. ⇡ Back to Top of page ⇡
SERIES FILTER ACTIVE - Displaying all titles for the selected Series
< Page of  1 >  5 Books found matching your criteria
Copyright ©2008-2020 All Books New Zealand Limited - Web & Software Systems by SPKDev